Contacts

John

John

Parish Minister:
The Rev John Urquhart
Telephone: 0131 667 1623
Email: minister@craigmillarpark.org

Session Clerk

Pauline

Session Clerk:
Pauline Weibye
Telephone: 0131 668 3545
Email: session@craigmillarpark.org

Christopher

Christopher

Treasurer and Depute Session Clerk:
Christopher McLeod
Telephone: 0131 667 1475
Email: treasurer@craigmillarpark.org

Ruth

Ruth

Magazine Editor (Prism):
Ruth Longmuir
Telephone: 0131 667 2137
Email: prism@craigmillarpark.org

Julia

Julia

Guild President:
Julia Yarker
Telephone: 0131 664 7302
Email: guild@craigmillarpark.org

Norman

Norman

Hall Lettings:
Norman Weibye
Telephone: 0131 668 3545
Email: lettings@craigmillarpark.org

CPC Web

CPC Web

Church Website:
Email: webmaster@craigmillarpark.org
Norman