Diary (2019)

Unless stated otherwise, events listed are held at Craigmillar Park Church (“CPC”). The church hall (“CPC Hall”) abuts the church on the North side.

April

Sun 7 Apr, 10.30am – Morning worship
Tue 9 Apr, 12.30pm – The Lunch Club, in the Hall
Thu 11 Apr, 7.30pm – Congregational Board
Sun 14 Apr, 10.30am – Morning worship for Palm Sunday
Sun 14 Apr, 2.05pm – Joint walk with Reid Memorial (see p. 5)
Mon 15-Fri 19 Apr, 7.45am – Holy Week Services with breakfast
afterwards
Tue16 Apr, 12.30pm – The Lunch Club, in the Hall
Fri 19 Apr, 7.30pm – Good Friday service
Sun 21 Apr, 10.30am – Morning worship for Easter Sunday
Tue 23 Apr, 12.30pm – The Lunch Club, in the Hall
Wed 24 Apr, 7pm – Kirk Session
Sun 28 Apr, 9.45am – Morning worship *note change in service time*
                         3pm – Guild Daffodil Tea with Rev Betty Smith
7pm – Group Tenari – Organ Concert
Tue 30 Apr, 12.30pm – The Lunch Club, in the Hall

May

Sun 5 May, 9.45am – Morning worship
Sun 12 May, 9.45am – Morning worship